Automobile Auction-houses List

Automobile Auction-houses List

 Code Name URL
1 Artcurial www.artcurial.com
2 Auctions America by RM www.auctionsamerica.com
3 B&T Specialty Classic Car Auctions www.btspecialtycarauctions.com
4 Barons (Auctioneers) Ltd www.barons-auctions.com
5 Barrett-Jackson Auction Company, LLC www.barrett-jackson.com
6 Blackhawk Collection www.blackhawkcollection.com
7 Bonhams www.bonhams.com
8 Branson Collector Car Auction www.bransonauction.com
9 Brightwells www.brightwells.com
10 British Car Auctions www.british-car-auctions.co.uk
11 Carlisle Events www.carlisleauctions.com/
12 Cheffins www.cheffins.co.uk
13 Christie’s www.christies.com
14 Classic Car Auctions www.classiccarauctions.co.uk/
15 Classic Motorcar Auctions www.classicmotorcarauctions.com
16 Collector Car Productions, Inc www.collectorcarproductions.com
17 Coys of Kensington www.coys.co.uk
18 Crown Collector Car Auctions www.crowncollectorcars.com
19 Dan Kruse Classics www.dankruseclassics.com
20 Dragone Classic Motorcars www.dragoneclassic.com/Auctions/
21 Erkelens & Olson www.salesandauction.com
22 Gooding & Company www.goodingco.com
23 Goodman’s www.soldbyauctioneers.com/
24 GPK Auctions www.gpkauctions.com
25 Greater Wildwood Hotel & Motel Association www.wildwoodnjclassiccarauction.com
26 Greensboro Auto Auction, Inc. www.gaaclassiccars.com/
27 H&H Classic Auctions www.classic-auctions.co.uk
28 Historics at Brooklands www.historics.co.uk
29 International Classic Auctions www.icaauctions.com/
30 Keenan Auction Company keenanauction.com
31 Kensington Motor Group, Inc www.thehamptonsautoclassic.com
32 Kruse International www.kruseinternational.com
33 Leake Auction Company www.leakecarauction.com
34 Mecum Collector Car Auctioneers www.mecumauction.com
35 MidAmerica Auctions www.midamericaauctions.com
36 MotoeXotica www.motoexotica.com
37 Motostalgia Auctions www.motostalgia.com
38 Okotoks www.okotokscarauction.com
39 Owls Head Transportation Museum www.owlshead.org
40 Palm Springs Auctions, Inc. www.classic-carauction.com
41 Poulain & LeFur Auctions www.artweb.fr/uk/accueil/cindex.php
42 Premier Auction Group www.premierauctiongroup.com
43 RKM Collector Car Auctions www.rkmcca.com
44 RM Classic Cars www.rmsothebys.com
45 Russo and Steele Auctions www.russoandsteele.com
46 Santiago Sports and Classics www.santiagosc.com/auction.html
47 Shannon’s Limited www.shannons.com.au/
48 Silver Collector Car Auctions www.silverauctions.com
49 Silverstone www.silverstoneauctions.com
50 Sotheby’s www.sothebys.com
51 Sotheby’s Australia www.sothebysaustralia.com.au
52 South Western Vehicle Auctions www.swva.co.uk/classic-car-auction
53 Specialty Auto Auctions & Sales, Inc. www.saaasinc.com
54 Spectrum Auction Company www.spectrumauctions.com
55 VanDerBrink Auctions www.vanderbrinkauctions.com
56 Vicari Auction www.vicariauction.com
57 Vintage Gavel, Inc. www.vintagegavel.com
58 Worldwide Auctioneers www.worldwide-auctioneers.com